Select Page

Contact Us

Maria Carrillo High School Project Graduation

Mailing Address:

MCHS Project Graduation
6975 Montecito Boulevard, Santa Rosa, CA 95409

MCHS Project Graduation Committee

President Julie Harrelson julieh@sonic.net
Vice President
Secretary Emily Hardester emhardester@yahoo.com
Treasurer Melissa Frediani melfrediani@gmail.com
April Fools Ball Sherry DeLaTorre/Jennifer Kelleher j_sdelatorre@hotmail.com
Beverages Elizabeth Cobb Bruno
Casino Coordinator Katie Ruppe Ktruppe@sbcglobal.net
Donations Coordinators Jennifer Kelleher

Jana Adams

djkelleher@sbclobal.netjanaadams3@gmail.com
Electrical Inside Paul Andrews paulcandrews@att.net
Entertainment Amy Knebel aknebel67@gmail.com
Facilities Coordinator Philip Frankl philipfrankl@att.net
Carrillo Royale Christina Samii sam11cbg@gmail.com
Food Elizabeth Cobb Bruno cobbruno@aol.com
Inside Decorating Shannon Baker sbakermchs@gmail.com
Memory Lane Maria Garcia acurag2@msn.com
Operations Coordinator Philip Frankl philipfrankl@att.net
Outside Decorating Lynne Richardson lynnerrichardson@gmail.com
Prizes Claudine Kunkle bckunkle@comcast.net   
Salon Tiffany Ettedgui tiffany.ettedgui@gmail.com
Security Doug Eastman valis68@yahoo.com
Senior Check In / Bags /Check Out Teresa Jepson/Michelle Kirby 6jepsons@gmail.com/ michellejkirby@gmail.com
Smoothie Bar Elizabeth Cobb Bruno
Ticket Sales/Senior Mailer Jennifer Kelleher djkelleher@sbclobal.net
Volunteer Coordinator Sherry DeLaTorre j_sdelatorre@hotmail.com
Volunteer Check In Sherry DeLaTorre j_sdelatorre@hotmail.com
Website/Communications Coordr Julie Harrelson julieh@sonic.net