Select Page

Contact Us

Maria Carrillo High School Project Graduation

CONTACT US

Mailing Address:

MCHS Project Graduation
6975 Montecito Boulevard, Santa Rosa, CA 95409

MCHS Project Graduation Committee

President / County Board Member Julie Harrelson julieh@sonic.net
Vice President  
Secretary Emily Hardester emhardester@yahoo.com
Treasurer Melissa Frediani melfrediani@gmail.com
April Fools Ball Sherry DeLaTorre/Jennifer Kelleher j_sdelatorre@hotmail.com
Beverages Elizabeth Cobb Bruno  
Casino Coordinator Shannon Baker sbakermchs@gmail.com
Donations Coordinator Jennifer Kelleher

Lorraine Bryars

djkelleher@sbclobal.net

lbryars@sonic.net

Electrical (Inside) Ron Cecena we3cees@att.net
Electrical (Outside)  
Entertainment Julie Harrelson julieh@sonic.net
Facilities Coordinator Philip Frankl philipfrankl@att.net
Fashion Show / Tea Mona Dhar mkdhar@aol.com
Food Elizabeth Cobb Bruno cobbruno@aol.com
 Inside Decorating Lisa Segraves lisa@segraves.com
Memory Lane Jana Grosbeck 8jgroesbeck@att.net
 Operations Coordinator/Cleanup Philip Frankl philipfrankl@att.net
Outside Decorating Lynn Richardson lynne@yachtsf.com
Prizes Claudine Kunkle bckunkle@comcast.net   
Salon Laura Clelland laclelland@yahoo.com
Security Doug Eastman valis68@yahoo.com
Senior Check In / Bags /Check Out Teresa Jepson/Michelle Kirby 6jepsons@gmail.com/ michellejkirby@gmail.com
Smoothie Bar Elizabeth Cobb Bruno  
Ticket Sales/Senior Mailer Jennifer Kelleher djkelleher@sbclobal.net
Volunteer Coordinator Sherry DeLaTorre j_sdelatorre@hotmail.com
Volunteer Check In Sherry DeLaTorre j_sdelatorre@hotmail.com
Website/Communications Coordr Julie Harrelson julieh@sonic.net